Skip To Main Content

Home Header Container

Staff

SPED

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Helen Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Special Education/SELPA  hrodriguez@compton.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Tresvant, Ed.D                                    Executive Director
ktresvant@compton.k12.ca.us

Jessicka Mears
Administrator – Special Education jmears@compton.k12.ca.us
x55088

Robbie Mckinzie Johnson
Administrator – Special Education rmckinziejohnson@compton.k12.ca.us
x63081

Gaylin Munford
Administrator – Special Education gmunford@compton.k12.ca.us
x55088

Carmen Blacklock
Administrator – Special Education cblacklock@compton.k12.ca.us
x63051

SUPPORT TEAM

Edgar R. Villasenor
Sr. Administrative Technician  edvillasenor@compton.k12.ca.us
x63081

Olayide Oseni
Sr. Administrative Technician ooseni@compton.k12.ca.us
x46670

Stacy Torres
Special Education Data & Compliance Technician             storres@compton.k12.ca.us
x63183

Patrick Cole
Special Education Career Tech/Transition Partnership Program (TPP) pcole@compton.k12.ca.us
x46672

Rolynda Mellinger
Instructional Assistant/Secondary Transition romellinger@compton.k12.ca.us
x46673

PRESCHOOL ASSESSMENT TEAM

Jane Kendrick       
Admin Secretary Confidential      jshepard@compton.k12.ca.us                    x63033

Belinda Remy
Health Technician
x55139