Skip To Main Content

Home Header Container

Directors

Antoinette Pearce
Assistant Director - Student Nutrition
apearce@compton.k12.ca.us


Address: 2300 W. Caldwell Street, #K, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 56674

Jerome Adinoyi
Director - Fiscal Services
jadinoyi@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: --

Puru Pandey
Assistant Director of IT and Application Development
ppandey@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55230

Donald Patrick Sullivan
Director - Human Resources
dsullivan@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue
Compton, CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: --

Mark Streeter
Director - Purchasing/Reprographics
mstreeter@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55101

Narin Khy-Ly, M.Ed.
Director of Research, Evaluation and Pupil Records
nkhyly@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 Caldwell St, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext: 55098

Shaunte Knox, Ed.D.
Director of Black Student Achievement

shknox@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: --

Telma Bayona
Director - Early Childhood Education
tbayona@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 411 N. Tajauta Ave, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 898-6008

John Stouffer
Director of Communications
jstouffer@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321 x67602