Senior Directors
Alvin Jenkins
Sr. Director - Facilities, Maintenance, Operations & Transportation
ajenkins@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 429 S Oleander Ave, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 42717
Fax: 310-631-9871

Christopher Calvin
Sr. Director - Personnel Commission Services
ccalvin@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S Santa Fe Ave, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext: 55059

Greg Ogomaka
Sr. Director - Special Projects
gogomaka@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 16610 S. Harris Ave, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55220
Fax: 310-632-2825

Greg Puccia, Ed.D.
Sr. Director - Educational Services, Secondary
tpuccia@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55010

Harvey Irvin
Sr. Director - Risk Management & Worker’s Compensations
hirvin@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55039
Fax: 310-537-5412

Jamaiia Bond
Sr. Director - Child Welfare and Attendance
jbond@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 West Alondra Blvd, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-604-6523
Ext:
Fax: 310 669-9048

Jean_Jacques Francoisse, Ed.D.
Sr. Director - Research, Evaluation and Student Records
jjfrancoisse@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 603 S Acacia Street, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext: 55133
Fax: 310 604-0821

Jorge Torres, Ed.D., LPCC
Sr. Director - College and Career Readiness
jotorres@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55224
Fax: 310 631-9164

Kanika White, Ed.D.
Sr. Director of Human Resources
kwhite@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55041

Kathy Mooneyham
Senior Director - College and Counseling Services
kmooneyham@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55222

Keichea Reever, Ed.D.
Sr. Director - Special Education
kreever@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 W. Alondra, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext: 55107
Fax: 310 639-7312

Ladislao Figueroa
Sr. Director - Student Nutrition
lafigueroa@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 West Caldwell St., Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Michele L. Dawson
Sr. Director - Educational Technology
mldawson@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 46519

Nathaniel C. Holt
Chief Facilities Officer
nholt@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 429 South Oleandor Ave, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55350

Silke Bradford
Sr. Director of Charter Schools
sbradford@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55207

Sunny Okeke
Sr. Director - Fiscal Services
sokeke@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 46502

Virginia Ward-Roberts, Ed.D.
Sr. Director of Special Projects
vroberts@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 W Alondra Blvd, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext:
Fax: 310 763-5971


Contacts
Senior Directors
Directors
Administrators
Other Contacts