Administrators
Alfred Martins
Administrator - Special Education (
Emotionally Disturbed Population)

amartins@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Fax: 310-608-1213

Belki Lisbeth McConnell
Administrator - Educational Services
bmcconnell@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 5113

Claudia Tomas
Administrator - Enlish Language Services
ctomas@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 67228

Davida Fountain
Administrator - Pupil Services Department
dfountain@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 Alondra Blvd. Compton, CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 63112

Dylan Lira
Administrator - Educational Technology
dlira@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55087

Jacquelyn Arion, Ed.D.
Administrator - Health , Human and Homeless Services
jarion@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 Alondra Blvd. Compton, CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 63046
Fax: 310-898-1323

John Phillip Keane
Administrator - Foster Youth
jkeane@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 Alondra Blvd. Compton, CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Kimberly Thomas
Administrator - After School Education and Safety
kthomas@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55255

Mariana Godinez Mendoza
Administrator - Educational Services
mamendoza@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55187

Maria Alejandra Monroy
Administrator - Educational Services
mmonroy@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55051

Christine Daryabigi Mendoza
Administrator - Educational Services
cmendoza@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55051

Ingrid Turcios-Padron
Administrator - Educational Services
iturciospadron@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55051

Nabeehah Brumfield
Administrator – Special Projects
nbrumfield@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 16610 S. Harris Ave, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55147

Precious Young
Administrator – Special Education
pyoung@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:
Fax: 310-608-1213

Richard Reed
Administrator – Special Education
rreed@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:
Fax: 310-608-1213


Contacts
Senior Directors
Directors
Administrators
Other Contacts