Administrators
Abril Diaz
Administrator - Special Education Preschool-8th Grade
adiaz@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:
Fax: 310-608-1213

Alfred Martins
Administrator - Special Education K-8th Grade & STEP Program
amartins@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Fax: 310-608-1213

Alicia Weyeneth
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
aweyeneth@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55036

Amanda Sobremesana
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
asobremesana@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Anisha Nicholson
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
anicholson@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55051

Christine Daryabigi Mendoza
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
cmendoza@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 67612

Claudia Tomas
Administrator - Enlish Language Services
ctomas@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 67228

Cecelia Mcduffie
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
cmcduffie@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Danielle Wright
Administrator – Special Education K-8th Grade
dwright@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55088
Fax: 310-608-1213

Davida Fountain
Administrator - Pupil Services Department
dfountain@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 Alondra Blvd. Compton, CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 63112

Dylan Lira
Administrator - Educational Technology
dlira@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55087

Irma Hernandez
Instructional Support Administrator- Early Childhood Education
ihernandez@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 53415

John Phillip Keane
Administrator - Foster Youth
jkeane@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 Alondra Blvd. Compton, CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:

Kimberly Thomas
Administrator - After School Education and Safety
kthomas@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55255

Maria Alejandra Monroy
Administrator - Curriculum and Instruction
mmonroy@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55051

Nabeehah Brumfield
Administrator – Special Projects
nbrumfield@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 16610 S. Harris Ave, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55147

Narin Khy-Ly
Administrator – Special Education K-8th Grade
nkhyly@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:
Fax: 310-608-1213

Richard Reed
Administrator – Special Education 9th-12th Grade
rreed@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext:
Fax: 310-608-1213

Tyree Curry
Administrator – Special Education Post Secondary Transition Programs
tcurry@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 46671
Fax: 310-608-1213


Contacts
Senior Directors
Directors
Administrators
Other Contacts