Human Resources - Staff
 

Abimbola Ajala
Assistant Superintendent - Human Resources
aajala@compton.k12.ca.us
x55041

Kanika White, Ed.D.
Senior Director, Certifictated Personnel
kwhite@compton.k12.ca.us
x55075

William Arguello
Human Resources Coordinator
warguello@compton.k12.ca.us
x55046

Amparo Briseno
Senior Personnel Technician
abriseno@compton.k12.ca.us
x55075

Delphine Holliday
Senior Personnel Analyst
warguello@compton.k12.ca.us
x55046

April McCall
Personnel Technician
amccall@compton.k12.ca.us
x55038

Aldo Alvarez
Personnel Technician
aalvarez@compton.k12.ca.us
x55032

Brenda Masters
Personnel Technician
bmasters@compton.k12.ca.us
x55045

Sharlene Tipeni
Credential Supervisor
stipeni@compton.k12.ca.us
x55049

Carmen Ochoa
Personnel Technician
bmasters@compton.k12.ca.us
x55045

Valencia Mosby
Credential Technician
vmosby@compton.k12.ca.us
x55035

Maria Zendejas
Clerk Typist III Bil
mzendejas@compton.k12.ca.us
x55221

Veronica Montgomery
Clerk Typist III
vmontgomery@compton.k12.ca.us
x55055

Mui Ah-Kui
Clerk Typist II
fah-kui@compton.k12.ca.us
x55041


Home
Staff
Non Discrimination
Uniform Complaint Procedure
For Current Employees
Community Information
Employment Opportunities
Salary and Benefits
Substitute Information
Credential Information
Bargaining Union Agreements
;