Staff
 

Greg Puccia, Ed.D.
Senior Director of Educational Services-Secondary
tpuccia@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55010

Mario Marcos
Director of Education Services-Elementary
mmarcos@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55065

Michelle Dawson
Senior Director of Educational Technology
mldawson@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 46519

Jorge Torres, Ed.D.
Senior Director of College and Career
jotorres@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55224

Kathy Mooneyham
Senior Director of College and Counseling Services
kmooneyham@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55222

Dylan Lira, Ed.D.
Administrator of Instructional Technology
dlira@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55087

Michael Kurinsky
Career Technical Education, Interim
mkurinsky@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55140

Anisha Nicholson
Administrator Educational Services
anicholson@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55044

Maria Alejandra Monroy
Administrator Educational Services
mmonroy@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55051

Christine D. Mendoza, Ed.D.
Administrator Educational Services
cmendoza@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 67612

Alicia Weyeneth
Administrator Educational Services
aweyeneth@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55036

Minluvi Ramos, Ed.D.
Curriculum Specialist _ TIPS
mramos@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55077

Shante Lewis
Curriculum Specialist
slewis@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext.

Jesusa Rodriguez
Curriculum Specialist
jrodriguez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55036

Vanesa Alvarez
Senior Administrative Technician
valvarez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55012

Francine Abea
Specialist
fabea@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55057

Vanessa Horton
Administrative Specialist
vhorton@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55206

Bernice Talanoa
Administrative Secretary
btalanoa@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55010

Mina Garcia
Administrative Technician
migarcia@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55120


Home
Staff
Textbook Services