Contact Information
 
Colleen Hawkins
Assistant Superintendent
chawkins@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 46527

Kimberly Thomas
ASES Program Administrator
kthomas@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55255

Latricia Scott
Latricia Scott
lscott@compton.k12.ca.us
please use email

Jesus Soto
Regional Coordinator- Region II
jsoto@compton.k12.ca.us
please use email

Sheree Chin
Regional Coordinator- Region IV
schin@compton.k12.ca.us
please use email

Senolia Willingham
Regional Coordinator- Region V
swillingham@compton.k12.ca.us
please use email

Ebony Sutton
Administrative Specialist
esutton@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55188


ASES - Home
ASES PBIS Brochure
Student Sign In/Out Policy
Organization Chart
ASES Policy
ASES School Websites
Resource Links
Contact Information
;