Warehouse - Staff
 

Michael Bush
Warehouse Manager
mbush@compton.k12.ca.us
x46589

Eric Wilson
Lead Inventory Specialist
erwilson@compton.k12.ca.us
x55181

Milton McDaniel
Asset Inventory Specialist
mmcdaniel@compton.k12.ca.us
x55181

Stuart Harvey
Lead Storekeeper
sharvey@compton.k12.ca.us
x55180

Edgardo Reynoso
Storekeeper
ereynoso@compton.k12.ca.us
x55180

Pamela Mathews
Mailroom Clerk
pmathews@compton.k12.ca.us
x55184

Anita Jones
Lead Warehouse Worker
ajones@compton.k12.ca.us
x55182

Griselda Raygoza
Clerk Typist III
graygoza@compton.k12.ca.us
x55183

Sharil Johnson
Expediter
sjohnson@compton.k12.ca.us
x55188


Home
Staff
Forms
;